Manufacturer's Representative For

 

 -General Monitors

    Combustible, H2S, Toxic Gases and Flame  

    Detection

 -Thermon

    Electric & Steam Trace Products

 -Sioux Steel

    Steel Secondary Containment

 -Electro-Chemical Devices, Inc.

    Analytical Instrumentation for pH, ORP,

    Conductivity, Resistivity, Specific ION &

    Dissolved Oxygen

 
By Phone:  888-882-9725
Locations:

Email:

Donny Pierce donny@dsi-tx.com

Linda Pierce linda@dsi-tx.com

Robert Chavarria robert@dsi-tx.com

Dustin Pierce  dustin@dsi-tx.com

Shaylee Ford  shaylee@dsi-tx.com

Cody Henderson cody@dsi-tx.com

Main Office in Odessa, Texas
NE Texas office in Graford, Texas